Services

Sunday morning worship service has resumed at the building as follows: 9:00 am for Bible Class; 10:00 am for Worship Service. Please see the most recent bulletin for specific updates.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 23, 2022

1/23/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 8:1 Zechariah 3:1 Job 1 Romans 8:33–39 Luke 10:17–18

Sunday, January 23, 2022

The Sanctity of Life - 1/23/2022

Genesis 1:26–28 Psalm 139:13–16 Hebrews 4:15–16 Colossians 3:12 Matthew 9:36

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1/16/2022

Ephesians 1:15–23

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Revelation Chapter 11-13

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 James 5:17 1 Kings 19:18 Luke 4:25 Amos 5:3

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1/9/2022 The Wise Seek Jesus

Romans 5:1–11 Psalm 8:1 Psalm 7:17 Psalm 8:9 Matthew 1:1–2:23

View all
Upcoming Events
Jan

24

Celebrate Recovery Family Center
Jan

26

Wednesday Evening Meals Family Center
Jan

26

Revive (Youth Group) Family Center
Jan

26

Wednesday Night Bible Class (for all ages) Graham Street Church of Christ
Jan

27

Basic Needs is Open Basic Needs
Jan

27

Night of 100 Casseroles Drop Off Family Center

Sunday, January 23, 2022

1/23/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 8:1 Zechariah 3:1 Job 1 Romans 8:33–39 Luke 10:17–18

Sunday, January 23, 2022

The Sanctity of Life - 1/23/2022

Genesis 1:26–28 Psalm 139:13–16 Hebrews 4:15–16 Colossians 3:12 Matthew 9:36

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1/16/2022

Ephesians 1:15–23

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Revelation Chapter 11-13

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 James 5:17 1 Kings 19:18 Luke 4:25 Amos 5:3

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1/9/2022 The Wise Seek Jesus

Romans 5:1–11 Psalm 8:1 Psalm 7:17 Psalm 8:9 Matthew 1:1–2:23

Sunday, January 2, 2022

01/02/2022 There's A Baby In The Temple!

Isaiah 49:6 Isaiah 42:6 Exodus 13:2 Luke 2:39 Psalm 99:1–5

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12/26/2021 The Baby Is Here!

Romans 5:1 Luke 2:1–20 Philippians 2:6–11

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12/19/2021 It's A Boy!

John 1:1 John 1:14 John 1:18 Matthew 1:1 John 1:4

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12/12/2021 To Be Continued...

Luke 7

Sunday, December 5, 2021

12/5/2021

Genesis 3:14–15 Isaiah 9:6–7 Galatians 4:4–5 Micah 5:2 Zechariah 9:9

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11/28/2021

Acts 20:34–35

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11/21/2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021 Recommitting to the Word of God

Acts 10 Ephesians 2:19–22 Acts 1:8 John 21 Matthew 7:24–29

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021 Hughbert's Lesson

Zephaniah 1:1–9 Ezekiel 32:1–8 Revelation 4–6

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11/07/2021 Interpreting the Word of God

John 13:34–35 Ephesians 2:19–22 Matthew 22:36–40 Matthew 7:12 Galatians 5:6

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10/31/2021 Interpreting the Word of God

Romans 15:4 Matthew 5:17–18 John 1:14 John 1:18 Matthew 22:36–40

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

10/27/2021

Genesis 14 Hebrews 8–9 Psalm 110:4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10/24/2021

2 Peter 1:21 Nehemiah 8:8 Nehemiah 8:5–6 Hebrews 1:1 Nehemiah 8:3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10/24/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

2 Peter 3:10 Malachi 3:2–3 Proverbs 27:21 Zechariah 13:8–9 Revelation 2–3

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

10/19/2021 Mike Hughes Service

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/17/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

1 Timothy 3:15 Ephesians 6:10–17 1 Peter 5:4 Galatians 2:9 1 Corinthians 16:9

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/17/2021 Respecting the Bible

John 8:31–32 Romans 15:4 Hebrews 4:12 Hebrews 11:1–3 John 10:10

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Debbie Kitchens Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10/10/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

1 Timothy 3:15 Luke 10:20 Daniel 7:9 Daniel 12:1 Hebrews 12:23

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10/10/2021

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Acts 2:42 Isaiah 61 Jude 3 Luke 1:1–4

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10/03/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 16:18 Acts 2:42 Acts 1:8 Ephesians 4:11–13

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9/26/2021 Edification in Worship

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 Colossians 3:12–17 Ephesians 1:15–23 Acts 20:28–32

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9/19/2021 Edification

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 Romans 15:1–2 Colossians 3:15–17 Romans 14:19

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9/19/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

Philippians 4:19 Joshua 24:15 1 Timothy 6:10 Matthew 28:18 3 John 2

Monday, September 13, 2021

9/12/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

Hebrews 9:4 Daniel 10 Exodus 20:3 Psalm 2 Revelation 2–3

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9/12/2021 Worship in Spirit & Truth

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Corinthians 3:16 Ephesians 5:18–19 1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9/5/2021 Reverent Submission

Romans 12:1–2 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Acts 2:42 Acts 1:8 Ezra 6:19–22

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9/5/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

James 1:12 2 Timothy 3:12 Hebrews 13:3 Revelation 20:11–15 Exodus 20:3

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8/29/2021 Joyful Celebration

Matthew 16:18 Matthew 26:26–28 Acts 2:42–47 Romans 8 Romans 12

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8/29/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

Revelation 1 Genesis 2:9 Ephesians 4:15 Acts 18:12–17 1 John 4:20–21

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8/22/2021 Hugbert's Bible Lesson

Acts 7:55 Acts 19:23–41 Psalm 110:1 Revelation 1:1–2:7 Ephesians 1:20

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8/22/2021 Back to School

Lamentations 3:22–24

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8/15/2021 Principle 6: Worship

Ephesians 3:20–21 2 Corinthians 5:16–21 Nehemiah 8 Ephesians 3:10–11 Ezra 6

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8/8/2021 The Church as the Army of God

2 Corinthians 10:3–6 Ephesians 6:10–18 Matthew 28 Ephesians 4:1 Nehemiah 4:8–14

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8/8/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 4:1–7 John 17:20–22

Sunday, August 1, 2021

8/1/2021 The Church, the Bride of Christ

Revelation 21:1–5 Hebrews 8 Exodus 19:3–6 Ephesians 5 Revelation 22:17

Sunday, August 1, 2021

8/1/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 4:1–7 John 17:20–22

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7/25/2021 The Lord is in His Holy Temple

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 1 Timothy 3:15 Exodus 40 2 Chronicles 7:1–3 Matthew 16:13–19

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7/25/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021

Ephesians 4 Romans 12 1 Corinthians 11:17–12:31

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7/11/2021 Family of God

Genesis 1:26–28 Galatians 6:10 Ephesians 2:19–22 Matthew 5:14–16 Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, July 4, 2021

07/04/2021

2 Chronicles 7:13–14 1 Timothy 2:1–6 Psalm 121:1 Philippians 2:6–11 1 Timothy 3:16

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7/4/2021 Nathan Bible Study Lesson

Judges 2–3

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6/27/2021

John 13:34–35 Romans 8:12–17 Galatians 3:26–4:7 2 Corinthians 1:3–7 Galatians 5:5–6

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6/27/2021 Bible Lesson/Nathan Collier

Joshua 1 Joshua 7 2 Samuel 8 1 Samuel 13 Joshua 10–11

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6/20/2021

Ephesians 1:3 Ephesians 2:19 Ephesians 5:1 Ephesians 5:22–6:4 Ephesians 5:8

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6/13/2021

Ephesians 2:8–10 Ephesians 1 Matthew 5:13–16 Matthew 22:34–40 Revelation 14:13

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6/6/2021

Joshua 4:4–7 Joshua 3:15–16 1 Kings 8:56–61 Joshua 3:2–4b

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5/30/2021

Matthew 26:26–28 1 Corinthians 10:17 Exodus 12–13 1 Corinthians 5:6–8

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5/23/2021

John 4:31–35

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5/16/2021 Senior Sunday

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5/9/2021

2 Corinthians 5:10 Matthew 25:14–30 Nehemiah 4:6

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5/2/2021

Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:1–10 Matthew 5:16 2 Corinthians 3:18 1 Peter 2:12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4/25/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 6:33 Matthew 20:25–28 Joshua 1:1–9 2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4/18/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 4:11–16 Matthew 6:33 Matthew 20:25–28 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

Sunday, April 11, 2021

4/11/2021

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4/4/2021 Easter Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17 Acts 26:18 Ephesians 2:1–10 Genesis 3:15

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3/28/2021 First Service

Luke 18

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/21/2021

Acts 2:42 Acts 12:12 Acts 13:1–3 Acts 6:1–7 1 Timothy 2:8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/21/2021

Acts 2:42 Acts 12:12 Acts 13:1–3 Acts 6:1–7 1 Timothy 2:8

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3/7/2021 Second Service

Nehemiah 1:3–4 Daniel 9:1–3 Daniel 10:1–3

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3/7/2021 First Service

Nehemiah 1:3–4 Daniel 9:1–3 Daniel 10:1–3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2/28/2021 Second Service

Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:19–22 Ephesians 3:10–12 Acts 18:18–20:38

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2/28/2021 First Service

Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:19–22 Ephesians 3:10–12 Acts 18:18–20:38

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2/21/2021 2nd Service

Galatians 5:22 Psalm 37:7 Acts 16:6–10 Isaiah 40:31 Psalm 27:14

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2/21/2021 1st Service

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2/7/2021 2nd Service (Doug Young leads singing)

Jeremiah 29:10 Daniel 9:2 Ezra 1:1–4 Psalm 72:18–19

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1/31/2021 Second Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 20:30–31 Matthew 28:18 John 1:14–18

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1/31/2021 First Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 20:30–31 Matthew 28:18 John 1:14–18

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1/24/2021 Second Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 2:18–22 Hebrews 10:19–25 John 1:29

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1/24/2021

1 Timothy 2:1–6

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1/17/2021

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Corinthians 12:13

Sunday, January 3, 2021

01/03/2021 2

Matthew 5:23–24 Isaiah 9:6–7 Matthew 6:14–15 John 16:33 John 14:25–27

Sunday, January 3, 2021

01/03/2021

Matthew 5:23–24 Isaiah 9:6–7 Matthew 6:14–15 John 16:33 John 14:25–27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/27/2020

John 1:1–18 Revelation 12 Isaiah 11:1 Isaiah 53 Zechariah 6:12–13

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/27/2020

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Revelation 12 Isaiah 11:1 Isaiah 53

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/20/2020 Second Service

Micah 5:2 John 1:1–18 1 Corinthians 5:7 Psalm 23 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/20/2020

Micah 5:2 John 1:1–18 1 Corinthians 5:7 Psalm 23 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/13/2020 Second Service

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Genesis 3:15 Revelation 12 Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/13/2020 First Service

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Isaiah 7:14 Daniel 7:13–14 Daniel 2:44

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12/6/2020

John 1:1–18 Colossians 1:13–20 Philippians 2:6–11 Luke 1–2 2 Timothy 1:8–10

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11/29/2020

Philippians 4:1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11/22/2020

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 3:20–21 Philippians 3:13–14 Ephesians 1:22–23

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11/22/2020 Second Service

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 3:20–21 Philippians 3:13–14 Ephesians 1:22–23

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11/15/2020 The Joy of Confidence in Christ

John 8:31–32 John 15:14–15 John 10:1–5 John 17:1–5 John 17:20–26

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11/8/2020 Confidence in the Flesh

Colossians 2:8–15 Galatians 2:16 Galatians 5:16–26 Titus 2:11–14 Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11/1/2020 The Joy of Teamwork

John 15:9–14

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10/25/2020 How To Be Joyful Lights

Ephesians 2:8–10 John 8:12 Matthew 5:13–16 John 9:4 Daniel 12:1–3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

10/18/2020 His Glorious Sonship

Acts 2:36 2 Corinthians 5:10 John 1:1–5 Acts 17:30–31 Hebrews 2:14–18

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10/11/2020 The Joy of Selfless Humility

Mark 9:38–41 Mark 10:13–16 Mark 10:32–45 Mark 9:33–36 Mark 8:31–9:1

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10/4/2020 The Importance of Unity

Philippians 2:1–2 Ephesians 4:1–6 1 Corinthians 11:23–29 1 Corinthians 10:16–17 1 Corinthians 12:12–13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

9/27/2020 Dealing with Frustration

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9/20/2020 Joyful Prayer Relationships
View all