Services

Sunday morning worship service has resumed at the building as follows: 9:00 am for Bible Class; 10:00 am for Worship Service. Please see the most recent bulletin for specific updates.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7/25/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021

Ephesians 4 Romans 12 1 Corinthians 11:17–12:31

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7/11/2021 Family of God

Genesis 1:26–28 Galatians 6:10 Ephesians 2:19–22 Matthew 5:14–16 Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, July 4, 2021

07/04/2021

2 Chronicles 7:13–14 1 Timothy 2:1–6 Psalm 121:1 Philippians 2:6–11 1 Timothy 3:16

View all
Upcoming Events
Jul

25

Bible Class for All Ages Graham Street Church of Christ
Jul

25

Worship Service Graham Street Church of Christ
Jul

25

Graham Street Fellowship Lunch Family Center
Jul

26

Unload Basic Needs Truck Family Center
Jul

26

Celebrate Recovery Family Center
Jul

27

Tuesday Night Devo (Youth Group) Collier's Residence

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7/25/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021

Ephesians 4 Romans 12 1 Corinthians 11:17–12:31

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/2021 Darrell's Bible Study Lesson

Acts 2:41–47

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7/11/2021 Family of God

Genesis 1:26–28 Galatians 6:10 Ephesians 2:19–22 Matthew 5:14–16 Ephesians 3:14–21

Sunday, July 4, 2021

07/04/2021

2 Chronicles 7:13–14 1 Timothy 2:1–6 Psalm 121:1 Philippians 2:6–11 1 Timothy 3:16

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7/4/2021 Nathan Bible Study Lesson

Judges 2–3

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6/27/2021

John 13:34–35 Romans 8:12–17 Galatians 3:26–4:7 2 Corinthians 1:3–7 Galatians 5:5–6

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6/27/2021 Bible Lesson/Nathan Collier

Joshua 1 Joshua 7 2 Samuel 8 1 Samuel 13 Joshua 10–11

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6/20/2021

Ephesians 1:3 Ephesians 2:19 Ephesians 5:1 Ephesians 5:22–6:4 Ephesians 5:8

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6/13/2021

Ephesians 2:8–10 Ephesians 1 Matthew 5:13–16 Matthew 22:34–40 Revelation 14:13

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6/6/2021

Joshua 4:4–7 Joshua 3:15–16 1 Kings 8:56–61 Joshua 3:2–4b

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5/30/2021

Matthew 26:26–28 1 Corinthians 10:17 Exodus 12–13 1 Corinthians 5:6–8

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5/23/2021

John 4:31–35

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5/16/2021 Senior Sunday

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5/9/2021

2 Corinthians 5:10 Matthew 25:14–30 Nehemiah 4:6

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5/2/2021

Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:1–10 Matthew 5:16 2 Corinthians 3:18 1 Peter 2:12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4/25/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 6:33 Matthew 20:25–28 Joshua 1:1–9 2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4/18/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 4:11–16 Matthew 6:33 Matthew 20:25–28 1 Corinthians 3:16–17

Sunday, April 11, 2021

4/11/2021

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4/4/2021 Easter Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17 Acts 26:18 Ephesians 2:1–10 Genesis 3:15

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3/28/2021 First Service

Luke 18

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/21/2021

Acts 2:42 Acts 12:12 Acts 13:1–3 Acts 6:1–7 1 Timothy 2:8

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/21/2021

Acts 2:42 Acts 12:12 Acts 13:1–3 Acts 6:1–7 1 Timothy 2:8

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3/7/2021 Second Service

Nehemiah 1:3–4 Daniel 9:1–3 Daniel 10:1–3

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3/7/2021 First Service

Nehemiah 1:3–4 Daniel 9:1–3 Daniel 10:1–3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2/28/2021 Second Service

Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:19–22 Ephesians 3:10–12 Acts 18:18–20:38

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2/28/2021 First Service

Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 4:11–16 Ephesians 2:19–22 Ephesians 3:10–12 Acts 18:18–20:38

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2/21/2021 2nd Service

Galatians 5:22 Psalm 37:7 Acts 16:6–10 Isaiah 40:31 Psalm 27:14

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2/21/2021 1st Service

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2/7/2021 2nd Service (Doug Young leads singing)

Jeremiah 29:10 Daniel 9:2 Ezra 1:1–4 Psalm 72:18–19

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1/31/2021 Second Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 20:30–31 Matthew 28:18 John 1:14–18

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1/31/2021 First Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 20:30–31 Matthew 28:18 John 1:14–18

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1/24/2021 Second Service

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 John 2:18–22 Hebrews 10:19–25 John 1:29

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1/24/2021

1 Timothy 2:1–6

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1/17/2021

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Corinthians 12:13

Sunday, January 3, 2021

01/03/2021 2

Matthew 5:23–24 Isaiah 9:6–7 Matthew 6:14–15 John 16:33 John 14:25–27

Sunday, January 3, 2021

01/03/2021

Matthew 5:23–24 Isaiah 9:6–7 Matthew 6:14–15 John 16:33 John 14:25–27

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/27/2020

John 1:1–18 Revelation 12 Isaiah 11:1 Isaiah 53 Zechariah 6:12–13

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12/27/2020

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Revelation 12 Isaiah 11:1 Isaiah 53

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/20/2020 Second Service

Micah 5:2 John 1:1–18 1 Corinthians 5:7 Psalm 23 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12/20/2020

Micah 5:2 John 1:1–18 1 Corinthians 5:7 Psalm 23 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/13/2020 Second Service

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Genesis 3:15 Revelation 12 Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12/13/2020 First Service

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Isaiah 7:14 Daniel 7:13–14 Daniel 2:44

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12/6/2020

John 1:1–18 Colossians 1:13–20 Philippians 2:6–11 Luke 1–2 2 Timothy 1:8–10

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11/29/2020

Philippians 4:1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11/22/2020

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 3:20–21 Philippians 3:13–14 Ephesians 1:22–23

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11/22/2020 Second Service

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 2:10 Ephesians 3:20–21 Philippians 3:13–14 Ephesians 1:22–23

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11/15/2020 The Joy of Confidence in Christ

John 8:31–32 John 15:14–15 John 10:1–5 John 17:1–5 John 17:20–26

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11/8/2020 Confidence in the Flesh

Colossians 2:8–15 Galatians 2:16 Galatians 5:16–26 Titus 2:11–14 Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11/1/2020 The Joy of Teamwork

John 15:9–14

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10/25/2020 How To Be Joyful Lights

Ephesians 2:8–10 John 8:12 Matthew 5:13–16 John 9:4 Daniel 12:1–3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

10/18/2020 His Glorious Sonship

Acts 2:36 2 Corinthians 5:10 John 1:1–5 Acts 17:30–31 Hebrews 2:14–18

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10/11/2020 The Joy of Selfless Humility

Mark 9:38–41 Mark 10:13–16 Mark 10:32–45 Mark 9:33–36 Mark 8:31–9:1

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10/4/2020 The Importance of Unity

Philippians 2:1–2 Ephesians 4:1–6 1 Corinthians 11:23–29 1 Corinthians 10:16–17 1 Corinthians 12:12–13

Sunday, September 27, 2020

9/27/2020 Dealing with Frustration

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9/20/2020 Joyful Prayer Relationships

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9/13/2020 Getting Started in Joyful Study

Philippians 4:13

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8/30/2020 Back to School Sunday

Proverbs 3:5–6 Ephesians 4:11–16 Luke 6:38

Sunday, August 23, 2020

8/23/2020 Growing Stronger Through God's Strength

Romans 12:1–2 Romans 13:8–10 2 Peter 1:3–11 Romans 15:13 Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, August 16, 2020

8/16/2020 The Example of Abraham

Romans 3:21–26 Galatians 5:22–23 Hebrews 11 Romans 4:18–21 Genesis 12

Sunday, August 9, 2020

8/9/2020 Prayer that Faith Will Grow Stronger

Psalm 46 Galatians 5:22–23 Ephesians 1 2 Chronicles 7 Ephesians 3

Friday, August 7, 2020

8/9/2020 House Church

Psalm 46 Galatians 5:22–23 Ephesians 1 2 Chronicles 7 Isaiah 40

Sunday, August 2, 2020

8/02/2020 Sometime I Forget

Colossians 3:1–17 Colossians 2:8–14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7/26/2020 Take Heart

John 17:20–26 John 16:32–33

Saturday, July 18, 2020

7/19/2020 for home

Isaiah 53 John 1 Isaiah 40:1–5 Isaiah 40:28–31 Matthew 3

Sunday, July 12, 2020

7/12/2020 for home

Habakkuk 3:17–19 Nehemiah 8 Ezra 10

Friday, July 3, 2020

7/05/2020 for home

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 Ephesians 3:20–21 Matthew 6:33–34 Matthew 16:18–19

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6/14/2020 God's Strength for the City

Psalm 46 Acts 2:38 John 7:37–39 John 3:3–6 Revelation 22:12–17

Sunday, June 7, 2020

6/7/2020 Strength for the City

Psalm 46 Psalm 18:2 Matthew 23:37 Psalm 18:30 Isaiah 30:15–18

Sunday, May 24, 2020

5/24/2020 Strength for Today

Matthew 6:33–34 Hebrews 12:1–3 Matthew 6:9–13 Matthew 5:3–12 Luke 2:36–38

Sunday, May 17, 2020

5/17/2020 Super Power Strength

Philippians 4:13 Philippians 4:6–7 Proverbs 24:10 Isaiah 41:10 Ephesians 3:20–21

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

5/03/2020 GPS

Genesis 1:26–27 Romans 1:18–19 Proverbs 9:7–10

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

4/26/2020 GPS

John 3:3 Psalm 51:5 Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Proverbs 22:6 Genesis 1:26–27

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

4/19/2020 GPS

Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Proverbs 22:6 Genesis 37:2 Deuteronomy 32:41 1 Samuel 1:22–23

Friday, April 10, 2020

4/12/2020 GPS

Hebrews 4:12 Deuteronomy 6:4–9 Matthew 22:36–40 Proverbs 4:23 Mark 12:29–31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

4/5/2020 GPS

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

3/22/2020

Matthew 14:22–33 John 14:27 John 16:33 Exodus 14:21–22 Mark 4:35–39

Sunday, March 15, 2020

3/15/2020 Name of Son of God

John 1:1–18 John 20:30–31 John 17:11 John 17:21 Acts 9:20

Sunday, March 8, 2020

3/8/2020 evening The Prodigal Son

Luke 15:11–32 Luke 15:1–2

Sunday, March 1, 2020

03/01/2020 Name of Lord

Acts 22:16 Revelation 19:11–16 Acts 16:31 Revelation 1:4–6 Genesis 4:1

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2/23/2020 evening Lost and Found

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2/23/2020 Name of Christ

Acts 11:26 Isaiah 61 Luke 4:16–21 Revelation 19:11–16 Hebrews 2:14–18

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2/16/2020 Name of Savior

Matthew 28:18–20 Luke 19:10 Mark 16:15 Acts 1:8 2 Peter 3:18

Sunday, February 9, 2020

2/9/2020 What's In a Name?

Acts 2:38 Acts 22:16 Acts 2:21 Matthew 6 Mark 8

Sunday, February 9, 2020

2/9/2020 Evening - Parable of the Sower II

Luke 8:11–15 1 Corinthians 11:27–28

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2/2/2020 Spirit of Mission

Acts 1:8 Acts 2:32 Luke 24:46–49 Acts 13:2–5

Sunday, January 26, 2020

1/26/2020 Spirit of Judgement

1 Thessalonians 5:19 Isaiah 63:10 Psalm 51:11 Acts 5:9 Mark 3:28

Sunday, January 19, 2020

1/19/2020 Spirit of Maturity

John 13:34–35 2 Timothy 3:16–17 John 20:30–31 Acts 19 2 Thessalonians 2:13–15

Sunday, January 12, 2020

01/12/2020 What was the Purpose of the Miracles of the Holy Spirit?

Isaiah 61 John 20:30–31 Galatians 3:1–5 Luke 4:14–21 Romans 1:1–17

Sunday, January 5, 2020

1/5/2020 Spirit of Worship

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Corinthians 3:16 Ephesians 5:18–19 2 Corinthians 3

Sunday, December 29, 2019

12/29/2019 The Purpose & Benefit of the Gift of the Holy Spirit

John 1:12–13 Galatians 5:13–15 Galatians 3:14 Romans 12 Galatians 3:26–29

Sunday, December 22, 2019

12/22/2019 Spirit of Birth

Luke 1:26–38 Isaiah 61 Galatians 3:26–27 Isaiah 7:14 Luke 4:14–21

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12/15/2019 Spirit of Unity

Acts 2:42–47 John 13:34–35 Ephesians 4:1–6 Acts 4:32–35 John 17:20–24

Sunday, December 8, 2019

12/8/2019 Jacob Bautista

2 Corinthians 4:7 Judges 20:16

Sunday, December 1, 2019

12/01/2019 Holy Spirit - The Attitude of Gratitude

2 Corinthians 8:9 Acts 20:35 2 Corinthians 9:6–15 Romans 5:1–11 Luke 22:14–20

Sunday, November 24, 2019

11/24/2019 Imagine (Wes Wilson)

Sunday, November 17, 2019

11/17/2019 Strengthened by the Holy Spirit

Acts 2:38 Acts 9:31 2 Corinthians 3:18 Ephesians 3:14–21 John 1:14–18

Sunday, November 10, 2019

11/10/2019 Comfort, Encouragement, and Assurance

Acts 2:38 John 14:26 John 15:26 John 16:7 Acts 9:31

View all