Services

Sunday morning worship service has resumed at the building as follows: 9:00 am for Bible Class; 10:00 am for Worship Service. Please see the most recent bulletin for specific updates.

Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11/27/2022 - I Am the True Vine

1 Corinthians 12 Galatians 5:22–23 Psalm 54:4 Ephesians 1:22 Hebrews 12:1–11

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11/27/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 3 Romans 5–8

Sunday, November 20, 2022

11/20/2022 Sunday Morning Service

1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, November 13, 2022

11/13/2022

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, November 13, 2022

11/13/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 3 Romans 5–8

View all
Upcoming Events
Dec

1

Basic Needs is Open Basic Needs
Dec

3

Men's Prayer Breakfast Texans For Christ
Dec

4

Bible Class for All Ages Graham Street Church of Christ
Dec

4

Worship Service Graham Street Church of Christ
Dec

5

Celebrate Recovery Family Center
Dec

8

Basic Needs is Open Basic Needs

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11/27/2022 - I Am the True Vine

1 Corinthians 12 Galatians 5:22–23 Psalm 54:4 Ephesians 1:22 Hebrews 12:1–11

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11/27/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 3 Romans 5–8

Sunday, November 20, 2022

11/20/2022 Sunday Morning Service

1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, November 13, 2022

11/13/2022

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, November 13, 2022

11/13/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 3 Romans 5–8

Sunday, November 6, 2022

11/06/2022 - I Am the Resurection and the Life

John 11:4 John 11:25–27 John 11:15 John 11:48 John 11:40–42

Sunday, November 6, 2022

11/06/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 3 Romans 5–7

Sunday, October 30, 2022

10/30/2022

John 19:1–11

Sunday, October 30, 2022

10/30/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 5–6

Sunday, October 23, 2022

10/23/2022 - Who Is Jesus? - I Am the Good Shepard

Psalm 23:1–6 Isaiah 53 John 10:1–39

Sunday, October 23, 2022

10/23/2022 Rusty's Lesson

Romans 5

Sunday, October 16, 2022

10/09/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 1–5

Sunday, October 9, 2022

10/9/2022 - Sunay Morning Service

2 Timothy 2:15 Acts 5:29 1 Corinthians 10:16–17 Revelation 13 Daniel 3

Sunday, October 9, 2022

10/09/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 1–4

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10/02/2022 - Mission Sunday

Matthew 25

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10/2/2022 Bible Study 9:00 a.m.

John 10:10

Sunday, September 25, 2022

9/25/2022 - Sermon

Sunday, September 25, 2022

9/25/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 1–3

Sunday, September 18, 2022

9/18/2022 - I Am Son of Man

John 9:35–38 Matthew 1:21–23 John 6 John 1:14–18 Mark 14

Sunday, September 18, 2022

9/18/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 1–2

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9/11/2022 - Who is Jesus? - "I Am the Bread of Life"

John 6 2 Corinthians 8:9 Matthew 26:26–28 Romans 5:1–8

Sunday, September 11, 2022

09/11/2022 Hughbert Collier Romans

Romans 1 Acts 2 Acts 18

Sunday, September 4, 2022

9/4/2022 - Who is Jesus? - I am God's Worker

Matthew 5:13–16 John 6:25–40 John 19:30 Genesis 2:15–18 John 17:1–4

Sunday, August 28, 2022

8/28/2022

Isaiah 9:6–7 Isaiah 61 Luke 4:16–21 Isaiah 7:14 Isaiah 52:13–53:12

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8/22/2022 - I Am Not

John 3:22–30 John 1:6–9 John 1:19–35

Sunday, August 14, 2022

8/14/2022- Back to School Bash

Matthew 19:13–15 Deuteronomy 6:4–9

Sunday, August 7, 2022

8/7/2022 - Purpose In Christ

John 1:12–13 John 14:6 Matthew 16 Acts 4:11–12

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7/31/2022- Purpose

Genesis 3:15 Mark 14 John 12 Luke 2:38 Galatians 3:26–29

Sunday, July 24, 2022

7/24/2022 - Purpose

Isaiah 40:3–5 Isaiah 46:9–10 Matthew 21:23–27 Matthew 3 Mark 1

Sunday, July 17, 2022

7/17/2022 - Beloning

Matthew 5:3–7 John 4:46–5:18

Sunday, July 10, 2022

7/10/2022 - Belonging

Sunday, July 3, 2022

What is Truth -7/3/2022

John 14:6 2 Chronicles 7:14 John 17:17 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Belonging - 6/26/2022

1 Peter 2:9–10 1 John 1:5–10 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 John 3

Sunday, June 12, 2022

6/12/2022 - Identity 2

John 8:12 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 John 9:5 John 1:29

Sunday, June 5, 2022

6/5/2022 - Identity

Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 Romans 5:1–11 John 1:29 Matthew 26:26–29

Sunday, May 22, 2022

5/22/2022 - Values Based Ministry

Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 Colossians 2:13–15 John 1:29 Matthew 26:26–29

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5/15/2022 - Promotion & Graduation Sunday

Matthew 19:13–15 Psalm 119:105 Psalm 119:9–11 Ephesians 6:10–18 Matthew 18:1–6

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5/15/2022 Hughbert Collier Class

Hebrews 11 Jeremiah 32:17 Deuteronomy 26 2 Kings 17:36 Exodus 15

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5/8/2022 - More Like Mary Than You think

Luke 2:52 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 Matthew 1:18–25 Acts 1:12–14

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Celebrating Our College Graduates - 5/1/2022

Matthew 28:18–20 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 John 1:29 Matthew 26:26–29

Sunday, May 1, 2022

5/1/22 Hughbert's Almost FInal Revelation Lesson

Revelation 22

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4/24/2022 - Family Ministry

Matthew 28:18–20 John 1:12–13 Galatians 6:10 Acts 2:38 Ephesians 2:19–22

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4/24/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Isaiah 43:19 Isaiah 55:1 Isaiah 60:1–3 Isaiah 65:17 Isaiah 66:22

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4/17/2022

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 Isaiah 53 1 Corinthians 5:7 Romans 5:1–11 John 1:29

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4/17/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Isaiah 43:19 Isaiah 55:1 Isaiah 65:17 Isaiah 66:22 Revelation 20–21

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4/10/2022

Zechariah 9:9 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Philippians 2:6–11 John 11:45–57

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4/10/2022 LTC Presents

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Intergenerational Teamwork - David Bearden/Sterling Doty - 4/3/2022

1 Corinthians 12 Ephesians 4 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Romans 12 Deuteronomy 26:7–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4/3/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Psalm 90:4 Revelation 3:12 Deuteronomy 7:9 2 Peter 3:8 Revelation 19–21

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Intergenerational Worship 3/27/2022

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Colossians 3:14–17 Ephesians 5:18–21 Revelation 15:1–4 Psalm 145:1–13

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Intergenerational Choices - 3/20/2022

John 14:6 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Hebrews 12:15 Numbers 22–24 Deuteronomy 11:18–28

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3/20/2022 David's Bible Class

1 Corinthians 12 Matthew 19:14

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Fearing and Loving God - 3/13/2022

Proverbs 1:7 Matthew 22:37–40 1 John 4:7–21 1 Corinthians 11 Philippians 2:6–11

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3/6/2022

John 13:34–35 Matthew 22:37–40 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 John 14:15 Deuteronomy 4:9–10

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3/6/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Revelation 18–20

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2/27/2022

Matthew 26:26–28 Matthew 18 1 Peter 2:4–12 Isaiah 62:1–5 Deuteronomy 7:6–12

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2/27/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Revelation 17–19

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Teaching & Training Children - 2/20/2022

1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Deuteronomy 8:1–5

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2/20/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Revelation 16–18

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2/13/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Ephesians 1:13–14 Jeremiah 25:15 Revelation 14–17

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2/13/2022

Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 4:11–16 Matthew 19:13–15 Deuteronomy 8:2 Deuteronomy 8:17–18

Sunday, February 6, 2022

A Church of Children For Children - 2/6/2022

Matthew 28:18–20 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Deuteronomy 18:18 Isaiah 46:8–10 Deuteronomy 3:23–9:29

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1/30/2022

Acts 2:42–47 1 Corinthians 3:16–17 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Timothy 3:15 Ephesians 3:20–21

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1/30/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 8:1 Zechariah 3:1 Job 1 Jeremiah 15:2 Romans 8:33–39

Sunday, January 23, 2022

1/23/2022 Hughbert's Lesson

Romans 8:1 Zechariah 3:1 Job 1 Romans 8:33–39 Luke 10:17–18

Sunday, January 23, 2022

The Sanctity of Life - 1/23/2022

Genesis 1:26–28 Psalm 139:13–16 Hebrews 4:15–16 Colossians 3:12 Matthew 9:36

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1/16/2022

Ephesians 1:15–23

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Revelation Chapter 11-13

1 Corinthians 3:16–17 James 5:17 1 Kings 19:18 Luke 4:25 Amos 5:3

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1/9/2022 The Wise Seek Jesus

Romans 5:1–11 Psalm 8:1 Psalm 7:17 Psalm 8:9 Matthew 1:1–2:23

Sunday, January 2, 2022

01/02/2022 There's A Baby In The Temple!

Isaiah 49:6 Isaiah 42:6 Exodus 13:2 Luke 2:39 Psalm 99:1–5

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12/26/2021 The Baby Is Here!

Romans 5:1 Luke 2:1–20 Philippians 2:6–11

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12/19/2021 It's A Boy!

John 1:1 John 1:14 John 1:18 Matthew 1:1 John 1:4

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12/12/2021 To Be Continued...

Luke 7

Sunday, December 5, 2021

12/5/2021

Genesis 3:14–15 Isaiah 9:6–7 Galatians 4:4–5 Micah 5:2 Zechariah 9:9

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11/28/2021

Acts 20:34–35

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11/21/2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021 Recommitting to the Word of God

Acts 10 Ephesians 2:19–22 Acts 1:8 John 21 Matthew 7:24–29

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021 Hughbert's Lesson

Zephaniah 1:1–9 Ezekiel 32:1–8 Revelation 4–6

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11/07/2021 Interpreting the Word of God

John 13:34–35 Ephesians 2:19–22 Matthew 22:36–40 Matthew 7:12 Galatians 5:6

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10/31/2021 Interpreting the Word of God

Romans 15:4 Matthew 5:17–18 John 1:14 John 1:18 Matthew 22:36–40

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

10/27/2021

Genesis 14 Hebrews 8–9 Psalm 110:4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10/24/2021

2 Peter 1:21 Nehemiah 8:8 Nehemiah 8:5–6 Hebrews 1:1 Nehemiah 8:3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10/24/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

2 Peter 3:10 Malachi 3:2–3 Proverbs 27:21 Zechariah 13:8–9 Revelation 2–3

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

10/19/2021 Mike Hughes Service

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/17/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

1 Timothy 3:15 Ephesians 6:10–17 1 Peter 5:4 Galatians 2:9 1 Corinthians 16:9

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/17/2021 Respecting the Bible

John 8:31–32 Romans 15:4 Hebrews 4:12 Hebrews 11:1–3 John 10:10

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Debbie Kitchens Service

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10/10/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

1 Timothy 3:15 Luke 10:20 Daniel 7:9 Daniel 12:1 Hebrews 12:23

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10/10/2021

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Acts 2:42 Isaiah 61 Jude 3 Luke 1:1–4

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10/03/2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Matthew 16:18 Acts 2:42 Acts 1:8 Ephesians 4:11–13

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9/26/2021 Edification in Worship

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 Colossians 3:12–17 Ephesians 1:15–23 Acts 20:28–32

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9/19/2021 Edification

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 4:11–16 Romans 15:1–2 Colossians 3:15–17 Romans 14:19

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9/19/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

Philippians 4:19 Joshua 24:15 1 Timothy 6:10 Matthew 28:18 3 John 2

Monday, September 13, 2021

9/12/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

Hebrews 9:4 Daniel 10 Exodus 20:3 Psalm 2 Revelation 2–3

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9/12/2021 Worship in Spirit & Truth

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 2:19–22 1 Corinthians 3:16 Ephesians 5:18–19 1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9/5/2021 Reverent Submission

Romans 12:1–2 2 Timothy 3:16–17 Acts 2:42 Acts 1:8 Ezra 6:19–22

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9/5/2021 Hughbert's Bible Lesson

James 1:12 2 Timothy 3:12 Hebrews 13:3 Revelation 20:11–15 Exodus 20:3

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8/29/2021 Joyful Celebration

Acts 2:42–47 Hebrews 4:12 Matthew 16:18 Philippians 4:13 Colossians 3:12–17

View all